WISCONSIN TEACHER’S FRAUD II

IF JUSTICE WERE TO PREVAIL IN THIS SITUATION THE DEMOCRATS WILL HAVE PUT THEMSELVES IN A DEEPER HOLE.

I found this over at PAJAMASMEDIA

if it looks like a duck and quacks like a duck…

From the article,

I grew up in a Democrat/Union machine town; I used to be more or less inured to these things. I find I am no longer. I’m doubly angry now that mobs have forced the legislature to evacuate the Capitol in Madison, for fear of the peril the mobs represented.

One of Glenn’s commenters notes:

I’m a physician. I take care of patients. Yes indeed, if I were to give a doctor’s note to someone without conducting a proper medical evaluation (however brief), I’d be guilty of improper behavior and ethics and could be brought before the medical licensing board.

However, there’s another name for this: FRAUD. The teachers will use these notes to justify their absences and collect their pay. Both the doctors and the teachers are perpetrating a fraud.

Wonder if the Wisconsin attorney general could be motivated to look into that? At the very least, demand that any teacher turning in a doctor’s note over this work action also turn over the record of the medical ‘evaluation’. That would put a stop to this real quick.

These doctors are clearly identifiable. I think a complaint — or a large number of complaints — to the medical licensing board in Wisconsin would be appropriate.

That aside, I think the lines are being clearly drawn here: the public employee unions, in Wisconsin and elsewhere, have decided they have an unlimited right to our purses and property, and intend to use thuggery to preserve what they lost in the election. And this cannot be tolerated.

Some of my friends say, in horror, that this is “union busting”. I disagree, and even Politifact backs me up. But I say, if this is union busting, it’s time we made the most of it.

Read the rest of the article along with video evidence here.
http://pajamasmedia.com/tatler/2011/02/19/medical-fraud-in-wisconsin/

You see? If a teacher takes the day off and claims to be sick when they are not sick they would be defrauding the state of Wisconsin of sick pay.
When doctors join in and sign these sick notes without having done an examination on the “patient” that is called aiding and abetting, the doctors have become an accessory to the crime.

YES! DEMOCRATS ARE THAT STUPID

About Mr Caps

The guy behind the guy, exposing the tyranny of the Democrat Party and other rants.
This entry was posted in Democrats and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

