OBAMA’S WHINE: ‘I MISS BEING ANONYMOUS’

He’s not quite Greta Garbo, but sometimes Barack Obama just wants to be alone.

In a recent interview with editors and publishers from Hearst Magazines, the president complains that he doesn’t get much privacy.

“I just miss – I miss being anonymous,” Obama said. “I miss Saturday morning, rolling out of bed, not shaving, getting into my car with my girls, driving to the supermarket, squeezing the fruit, getting my car washed, taking walks.

“I can’t take a walk.”

Read the rest here Obama’s Lament: ‘I Miss Being Anonymous’.

Call 1-800- WHAAAAA EXT. BOO F’N HOO

Obama is a cry baby and it’s time for him to go..Give me a break, the “leader” of the free world wishes he was still an unknown?
Well I wish he was an unknown back in November of 2008 but we got what we got.
I believe it was Winston Churchill who once said that “People get the government they deserve”, I have to agree.
Man up Obama! Man up. Stop being an embarrassment and disgrace to your nation and if you can’t stand the heat get out of the kitchen you pathetic cry baby.

He wishes he was still unknown… Shsss…Come to think of it, what do we know about this guy anyway?
He has spent millions of dollars sealing all information on his background..
Who is this impostor?
Could he even pass an FBI background check?

About Mr Caps

The guy behind the guy, exposing the tyranny of the Democrat Party and other rants.
This entry was posted in disgusted and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

